[News] Ceci Magazine September Issue – Luhan’s Part

Charms/appeal:  Sparkling pretty eyes, Luhan whose blank expression is charming, he’s Chinese

Luhan’s hideout party: I think it’d be fun if we had a sports party after playing football at the stadium. The guests would be Ronaldo, Beckham, Rooney and manager Ferguson, lastly it’d be fantastic if we invited the female singers they like.

Pre-debut: I was going to the Yonsei school. I got a casting offer as I was shopping in Myungdong. That was in 2008, when I was 18. Until I was 14, I was dreaming of the Manchester United while playing football, but my parents opposed strongly, so instead they directly allowed me to become a singer.

The advantages of my superpower: Telekinesis makes life a lot more comfortable. It’s tiring to not have it now.

When you look in the mirror: When I compare the appearance of my eyes, nose and mouth, I feel like it’s an harmonious face.

When you think you’re manly: All the time, every minute, every second, I’m always a gentleman.

The ideal type that makes your heart sway: Long hair, white skin, comfortable rather than fancy

If you go to the convenience store: I’ll keep an eye on the cup ramyun corner

If you go on vacation for a week: Rather than where I’m going, who I’m going with is more important. If I’m with my family, anywhere is good.

My charming point: It’s pretty when I smile subtly. So my dimples and eyes.

To the me in 10 years: You should get married.

Your future plans: While preparing for the album released this autumn, we will promote in parallel in China, tomorrow we have to prepare for the SM Town concerts in Indonesia, Japan and in Korea, I’m looking forward to it.

INDONESIA TRANSLATE :

Daya Tarik:  Mata yang indah berkilau, ekspresi blank Luhan yang sangat mempesona, ia adalah Chinese

Pesta persembunyian Luhan: Menurutku itu akan menjadi seru jika kami mengadakan pesta olahraga setelah bermain sepakbola di stadium. Bintang tamunya akan ada Ronaldo, Beckham, Rooney, dan manajer Ferguson, lalu yang terakhir, itu akan fantastis jika kami mengundang penyanyi-penyanyi perempuan yang mereka sukai.

Pre-debut: Aku sedang akan bepergian ke sekolah Yonsei. Lalu aku mendapat tawaran casting ketika aku sedang shopping  di Myungdong. Itu pada tahun 2008, ketika aku berumur 18 tahun. Sampai umurku 14 tahun, aku bermimpi bermain sepak bola di Manchester United, tetapi orangtuaku menentang keras, maka dari itu mereka langsung saja mengizinkanku untuk menjadi penyanyi.

Keuntungan dari superpower-ku: Telekinesis membuat hidup menjadi lebih nyaman. Sangat lelah jika kita tidak memiliki itu sekarang.

Ketika kamu melihat dirimu di cermin: Ketika aku membandingkan penampilan mata, hidung dan mulut, aku merasa wajahku seperti selaras.

Ketika kamu berpikir kalau kamu gagah: Setiap saat, setiap menit, setiap detik, aku selalu berpikir aku seorang gentleman.

Tipe ideal yang membuat hatimu terayun: Rambut panjang, kulit putih, lebih kepada yang nyaman daripada yang bergaya

Kalau kamu pergi ke toko serba ada: Aku akan selalu melihat ke tempat cup ramyun

Jika kamu pergi liburan selama seminggu: Daripada kemana aku pergi, dengan siapa aku pergi lebih penting. Kalau aku bersama dengan keluargaku, kemanapun oke-oke saja.

Poin daya tarikku: Terlihat indah ketika aku tersenyum halum. Juga lesung pipi dan mataku.

Untuk dirikku 10 tahun kedepan: Kamu harus menikah.

Rencanamu kedepannya: Sambil mempersiapkan album yang akan dirilis musim gugur ini, kamu akan berpromosi secara paralel di Cina, besok kami harus bersiap-siap untuk konser SM Town di Indonesia, Jepang, dan Korea, aku sangat menantikannya.

Tinggalkan Balasan

