Like What EXO Member Ideal Type ?

exo-cultwo

On December 16, Luhan, Chen, DO, and Baekhyun present in SBS radio program “Two O’Clock Escape Cult Show” and each of the members revealed their ideal types.

When asked to choose a Korean celebrities who resemble their ideal types, Luhan said, “I do not see much [celebrity] so I do not have it.”

Chen replied , ” I do not have an ideal type in Korea . I like someone who has a beautiful smile eyes . ” DO agree with Chen when he replied , ” I do not have a celebrity as an ideal type , and I also like a girl who looks pretty when smiling . However , instead of choosing a girl who has beautiful eyes smile , I would prefer a girl who looks pretty when smiling in general . ”

Baekhyun is the last member of the member answers . He said , ” Han Ga In is my ideal type . Her skin was good , and he has a beautiful nose . ”

Source: Soompi

Tinggalkan Balasan

